Kent Terwilliger, Weed Supervisor

Weed Board:  John Haak, Daniel Page, Robert Peterson, and Wyatt Walter.


Mailing Address:

Weed Supervisor

PO Box 661

Howard, SD 57349

Phone:  (605) 772-4533

Fax:       (605) 772-4203

Email: minerem@minercountysd.org


Physical Address: 

Miner County Courthouse

Park Ave. & Main St.

401 N. Main St.

Howard, SD 57349

2nd Floor


Office Hours: 

7:30am-12:00pm & 12:30pm-4:00pm

Monday - Friday

South Dakota Website Design and Development